top of page

CT-SECURITY: CompTIA Security+

CompTIA Security+ is a global certification that verifies the fundamental skills needed to perform basic security responsibilities and pursue a career in information security.

Module 1: Identifying Security Fundamentals

Module 2: Analyzing Risk

Module 3: Identifying Security Threats

Module 4: Conducting Security Assessments

Module 5: Implementing Host and Software Security

Module 6: Implementing Network Security

Module 7: Managing Identity and Access

Module 8: Implementing Cryptography

Module 9: Implementing Operational Security

Module 10: Addressing Security Incidents

Module 11: Ensuring Business Continuity

bottom of page